NaNoWriMo

So it’s one thing being unprepared for NaNoWriMo and it’s another thing when your account doesn’t physically work =\

Miffed much.

nanowrimo-2013

My idea finally came to me last night accompanied by a ripple of excitement. It incorporates a few interests/potential ideas I’ve had in the past but have never actually worked on.

Using today to explore the characters and plan the chapters, although I must admit I’m not one to write in chapter order. I kind of write the one I can envision the most and work the others around the rest.

I’m nervous about plumping up the story with other minor plots – Do you usually plan the little details or make them up as you go?

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo

Leave a Reply

