First inspiration?

Inspiration. Behind every writer there is inspiration, whether it be found in rolling clouds or smeared excrement.

Image

My first inspiration was derived form a book called Ruff. Its a children’s tale about animated teddies who celebrate a birthday party. Adorable. I won it as a prize in infants which enhanced the emotional connection I had to this story. 

So in search of inspiration myself, I was wondering – What was your first inspiration? Or where do you gain inspiration from now?

Leave a Reply

